San Diego Umpire Board - Board Of Directors

The San Diego Umpire Board is made up of a volunteer Board of Directors and associate representatives. Elected Directors serve a term of at least one year. Upon completion of that term, they may run for re-election, apply for a different office or step down to make room for others.

Position Name Email
Chairperson Marcy Latino Email
Vice-Chairperson Alicia Oswald Email
Treasurer Maggie Fanta Email
Ratings Chairperson Elaine Stowell Email
Assigners Name Email
WWLL Assigner Amanda Combs Email
High School Assigner Amanda Combs Email
Youth Assigner Alicia Oswald Email
Region/Super Region Chairs
Pacific Region Chair Maggie Fanta Email
Super Region VI Chair Dave Dunham Email